- A Legend Never Dies -
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» NEW WEBSITE & FORUMS
Fri Oct 19, 2012 12:19 pm by zepidus

» T:FoC Demo Level Cap Raised
Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:47 pm by zepidus

» Running this demo: FoC
Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:33 pm by zepidus

» Happy Bday Pope!
Thu Aug 09, 2012 12:11 am by zepidus

» Zep vs cocopuffs lol
Sun Aug 05, 2012 12:49 pm by zepidus

» Happy Birthday Nem!
Sun Aug 05, 2012 1:55 am by nem82

» MLG First impressions looking good
Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:01 am by zepidus

» Vote for a Transformers: FoC ladder
Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:20 pm by zepidus

» Another Unreal Legends clan?
Fri Aug 03, 2012 5:44 pm by zepidus

» Our old forums - Been a Grip
Wed Aug 01, 2012 8:46 am by zepidus

» TFoC potential roster
Wed Aug 01, 2012 12:08 am by zepidus

» Which game?
Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:07 am by zepidus

» First Thoughts: TFOC
Tue Jul 31, 2012 2:23 am by zepidus

» Back problems after carrying kids.
Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:19 am by zepidus

» Transformers: FoC Demo 360
Fri Jul 27, 2012 4:22 am by zepidus

Poll
Which game do you want most?
Transformers: FoC
100%
 100% [ 3 ]
Dead or Alive 5
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
CoD: BlackOps II
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Halo 4
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Crysis 3
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 3
Clan Leaders
Clan Members

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Sep 2018
 
Sun 02 Sep 2018
 
Mon 03 Sep 2018
 
Tue 04 Sep 2018
 
Wed 05 Sep 2018
 
Thu 06 Sep 2018
 
Fri 07 Sep 2018
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
 
Tue 11 Sep 2018
 
Wed 12 Sep 2018
 
Thu 13 Sep 2018
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
 
Mon 17 Sep 2018
 
Tue 18 Sep 2018
 
Wed 19 Sep 2018
 
Thu 20 Sep 2018
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
 
Mon 24 Sep 2018
 
Tue 25 Sep 2018
 
Wed 26 Sep 2018
 
Thu 27 Sep 2018
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018